Vår ledningsgrupp och styrelse består av individer med diverse professionella och akademiska erfarenheter som har världen som arbetsfält.

Management

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Corporate Sustainability Advisory

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Head of Project Portfolio Management

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Director Consultancy & Services Team / Head Operations Americas

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director of Key Accounts

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director of Marketing and Communications

Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Head of Global HR

Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Director Central Functions

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Director Projects & Products

Styrelse

Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vice President of the Dow Chemical Company and President of Dow EMEAI

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vice-Chairman of Sulzer;Non-Exec Director, Canadian Utilities; member of Advisory Board of Chrysalix

Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Chairman Europe of Veracity Worldwide,Director CARE Canada and Global Sustainable Capital Management

Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Member of the Board

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

Experts

Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Director Public Sector

John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Sales Director Carbon & Renewables

Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Latin America

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy

Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Manager Sustainability & Renewable Energy

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Senior Key Account Manager

Johan Eliasson

Johan Eliasson

Senior Manager, Nordic Accounts

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director Climate Policy and Carbon Markets

Jay van Rijn

Jay van Rijn

Senior Key Account Manager

Ab Kasmi

Ab Kasmi

Head of Carbon and Renewables Partnerships

Bastien Girod

Bastien Girod

Senior Sustainability Advisor

Bamshad Houshyani

Bamshad Houshyani

Head of Project Development

Tilmann Silber

Tilmann Silber

Director Sustainable Supply Chain

Martin Stadelmann

Martin Stadelmann

Director Green Finance

Hans-Peter Egler

Hans-Peter Egler

Director Public Affairs

Charles Henderson

Charles Henderson

Practice Lead Corporate Risks & Opportunities

Aude Perrine

Aude Perrine

Head of Carbon Offering

Gian Autenrieth

Gian Autenrieth

Head of Renewable Energy Portfolio

Esther Rohena

Esther Rohena

Head of Carbon Procurement

Dominique Gangneux

Dominique Gangneux

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Principal Consultant Climate Change & Clean Energy

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Principal Consultant

Louise Robb

Louise Robb

Engagement Manager Public Sector & Supply Chain

Francisco Koch

Francisco Koch

Technical Director

Cassandra Nattrass

Cassandra Nattrass

Senior Business Development Manager

Christopher Politano

Christopher Politano

Business Development Manager

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 r.heuberger@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Corporate Sustainability Advisory

contacts at

+41 43 501 35 63 f.sinner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Head of Project Portfolio Management

contacts at

+44 748 1416159 m.magini@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Director Consultancy & Services Team / Head Operations Americas

contacts at Kontor Mexico City

+52 55 55 31 90 13 s.boissinot@no-wheresouthpole.com
Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director of Key Accounts

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 a.rumiz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director of Marketing and Communications

contacts at Kontor Sydney

+61 2 8115 0009 t.schroder@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Head of Global HR

contacts at

r.portmann@no-wheresouthpole.com
Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Director Central Functions

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 54 m.christen@no-wheresouthpole.com
Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Director Projects & Products

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 66 m.hirsbrunner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vice President of the Dow Chemical Company and President of Dow EMEAI

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vice-Chairman of Sulzer;Non-Exec Director, Canadian Utilities; member of Advisory Board of Chrysalix

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Chairman Europe of Veracity Worldwide,Director CARE Canada and Global Sustainable Capital Management

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Member of the Board

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 44 285 10 10 pola@no-whereptslegal.ch
Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 c.grobbel@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Director Public Sector

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 p.buergi@no-wheresouthpole.com
John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

contacts at Kontor London

+44 20 3586 1661 j.davis@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Sales Director Carbon & Renewables

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 73 n.gorina@no-wheresouthpole.com
Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Latin America

contacts at Kontor Medellín

c.dannecker@no-wheresouthpole.com
Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy

contacts at Kontor Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.olejak@no-wheresouthpole.com
Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Manager Sustainability & Renewable Energy

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 m.weber@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Senior Key Account Manager

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 (0) 43 501 35 69 f.bosman@no-wheresouthpole.com
Johan Eliasson

Johan Eliasson

Senior Manager, Nordic Accounts

contacts at Kontor Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.eliasson@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director Climate Policy and Carbon Markets

publications

South Pole hires international climate expert as new Director for Climate Policy & Carbon Markets

read_more

contacts at Kontor London

+44 203 770 0325 j.swartz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Jay van Rijn

Jay van Rijn

Senior Key Account Manager

contacts at Kontor Melbourne

+61 419 117 474 j.vanrijn@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Ab Kasmi

Ab Kasmi

Head of Carbon and Renewables Partnerships

contacts at Office Amsterdam

+31 20 301 2117 a.kasmi@no-wheresouthpole.com
Bastien Girod

Bastien Girod

Senior Sustainability Advisor

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41792177309 b.girod@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Bamshad Houshyani

Bamshad Houshyani

Head of Project Development

contacts at Office Amsterdam

+31 20 301 2117 b.houshyani@no-wheresouthpole.com
Tilmann Silber

Tilmann Silber

Director Sustainable Supply Chain

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 74 t.silber@no-wheresouthpole.com
Martin Stadelmann

Martin Stadelmann

Director Green Finance

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 83 m.stadelmann@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Hans-Peter Egler

Hans-Peter Egler

Director Public Affairs

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41435013550 h.egler@no-wheresouthpole.com
Charles Henderson

Charles Henderson

Practice Lead Corporate Risks & Opportunities

contacts at

+44 20 3770 0325 c.henderson@no-wheresouthpole.com
Aude Perrine

Aude Perrine

Head of Carbon Offering

contacts at

+33 6 70 62 23 41 a.perrine@no-wheresouthpole.com
Gian Autenrieth

Gian Autenrieth

Head of Renewable Energy Portfolio

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 55 g.autenrieth@no-wheresouthpole.com
Esther Rohena

Esther Rohena

Head of Carbon Procurement

contacts at

+4915175317711 e.rohena@no-wheresouthpole.com
Dominique Gangneux

Dominique Gangneux

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

contacts at Kontor London

+44 2037051770 d.gangneux@no-wheresouthpole.com
Yulia Dobrolyubova

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Principal Consultant Climate Change & Clean Energy

contacts at Kontor Bangkok

+66 2 678 89 79 y.dobrolyubova@no-wheresouthpole.com
Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Principal Consultant

contacts at Kontor Medellín

d.rodriguez@no-wheresouthpole.com
Louise Robb

Louise Robb

Engagement Manager Public Sector & Supply Chain

contacts at Kontor Sydney

+61459225644 l.robb@no-wheresouthpole.com
Francisco Koch

Francisco Koch

Technical Director

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41787326594 f.koch@no-wheresouthpole.com
Cassandra Nattrass

Cassandra Nattrass

Senior Business Development Manager

contacts at Kontor London

+447547666021 c.nattrass@no-wheresouthpole.com
Christopher Politano

Christopher Politano

Business Development Manager

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41788514502 c.politano@no-wheresouthpole.com

Tack för ditt intresse!

Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan för att få åtkomst till filen.

Förnamn Namn
Efternamn Namn
Ditt E-postadress

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev

We have the answer to your sustainability challenges and would love to share our expertise with you.

Subscribe below to find out more!

Förnamn Namn
Efternamn Namn
Ditt E-postadress
Land
There was an error while trying to fulfill your request. Please try again or contact us if the problem persists.

This site uses cookies

We use cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies are essential to make our site work; others help us improve the user experience. By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our Privacy Policy to learn more.

Agree & continue