Vår ledningsgrupp och styrelse består av individer med diverse professionella och akademiska erfarenheter som har världen som arbetsfält.

Management

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director of Key Accounts

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Director Projects & Products

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director of Marketing and Communications

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Director Consultancy & Services Team / Head Operations Americas

Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Corporate Sustainability Advisory

Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Director Central Functions

Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Head of Global HR

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Head of Project Portfolio Management

John Davis

John Davis

Direktör finansiell industri

Elise Garand

Elise Garand

Head of Operations - Project Portfolio Management

Sophie Tison

Sophie Tison

Head of Operations Europe

Russell Cullinane

Russell Cullinane

Head of Operations Consultancy and Marketing

Styrelse

Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vice President of the Dow Chemical Company and President of Dow EMEAI

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vice-Chairman of Sulzer;Non-Exec Director, Canadian Utilities; member of Advisory Board of Chrysalix

Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Chairman Europe of Veracity Worldwide,Director CARE Canada and Global Sustainable Capital Management

Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Member of the Board

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

Experts

Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Director Public Sector

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Sales Director Carbon & Renewables

Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Sustainable Supply Chains and Land Use

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy

Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Key Account Manager, Energy

Stephen Scofield

Stephen Scofield

Financial Industry and IT

Melanie Wilneder

Melanie Wilneder

Key Account Manager

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Key Account Manager

Johan Eliasson

Johan Eliasson

Senior Manager, Nordic Accounts

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director Climate Policy and Carbon Markets

Jay van Rijn

Jay van Rijn

Key Account Manager

Bethan Halls

Bethan Halls

Key Account Manager

Nina Braun

Nina Braun

Business Development Manager

Ab Kasmi

Ab Kasmi

Senior Portfolio Manager

Luke Poliszcuk

Luke Poliszcuk

Director Carbon & Energy Management - Oceania

Christopher Politano

Christopher Politano

Business Development Manager

Leah Wieczorek

Leah Wieczorek

Business Development Manager Southeast Asia

Bastien Girod

Bastien Girod

Senior Business Developer DACH

Bhamsad Houshyani

Bhamsad Houshyani

Head of Project Development

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 r.heuberger@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director of Key Accounts

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 a.rumiz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Director Projects & Products

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 66 m.hirsbrunner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director of Marketing and Communications

contacts at Kontor Sydney

+61 2 8115 0009 t.schroder@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Director Consultancy & Services Team / Head Operations Americas

contacts at Kontor Mexico City

+52 55 55 31 90 13 s.boissinot@no-wheresouthpole.com
Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Corporate Sustainability Advisory

contacts at

+41 43 501 35 63 f.sinner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Director Central Functions

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 54 m.christen@no-wheresouthpole.com
Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Head of Global HR

contacts at

r.portmann@no-wheresouthpole.com
Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Head of Project Portfolio Management

contacts at

+44 748 1416159 m.magini@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

John Davis

John Davis

Direktör finansiell industri

contacts at Kontor London

+44 203 705 1771 j.davis@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Elise Garand

Elise Garand

Head of Operations - Project Portfolio Management

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 e.garand@no-wheresouthpole.com
Sophie Tison

Sophie Tison

Head of Operations Europe

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 s.tison@no-wheresouthpole.com
Russell Cullinane

Russell Cullinane

Head of Operations Consultancy and Marketing

contacts at Office Jakarta

r.cullinane@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vice President of the Dow Chemical Company and President of Dow EMEAI

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vice-Chairman of Sulzer;Non-Exec Director, Canadian Utilities; member of Advisory Board of Chrysalix

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Chairman Europe of Veracity Worldwide,Director CARE Canada and Global Sustainable Capital Management

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Member of the Board

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 44 285 10 10 pola@no-whereptslegal.ch
Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 c.grobbel@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Director Public Sector

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 p.buergi@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

contacts at Kontor London

+44 20 3586 1661 j.davis@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Sales Director Carbon & Renewables

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 73 n.gorina@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Sustainable Supply Chains and Land Use

contacts at Kontor Medellín

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy

contacts at Kontor Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.olejak@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Key Account Manager, Energy

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 m.weber@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Stephen Scofield

Stephen Scofield

Financial Industry and IT

contacts at Kontor San Francisco

+1 415 351 8467 s.scofield@no-wheresouthpolegroup.com
Melanie Wilneder

Melanie Wilneder

Key Account Manager

contacts at Kontor London

+44 20 3586 1661 m.wilneder@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Key Account Manager

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 (0) 43 501 35 69 F.Bosman@no-whereThesouthpolegroup.com
Johan Eliasson

Johan Eliasson

Senior Manager, Nordic Accounts

contacts at Kontor Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.eliasson@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director Climate Policy and Carbon Markets

publications

South Pole hires international climate expert as new Director for Climate Policy & Carbon Markets

read_more

contacts at Kontor London

+44 203 770 0325 j.swartz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Jay van Rijn

Jay van Rijn

Key Account Manager

contacts at Kontor Melbourne

+61 419 117 474 j.vanrijn@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Bethan Halls

Bethan Halls

Key Account Manager

contacts at

b.halls@no-wheresouthpole.com
Nina Braun

Nina Braun

Business Development Manager

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41 0764576696 n.braun@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Ab Kasmi

Ab Kasmi

Senior Portfolio Manager

contacts at Office Amsterdam

+31 20 301 2117 a.kasmi@no-wheresouthpole.com
Luke Poliszcuk

Luke Poliszcuk

Director Carbon & Energy Management - Oceania

contacts at Kontor Sydney

+61 2 8115 0024 l.poliszcuk@no-wheresouthpole.com
Christopher Politano

Christopher Politano

Business Development Manager

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41788514502 c.politano@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Leah Wieczorek

Leah Wieczorek

Business Development Manager Southeast Asia

contacts at Office Singapore

+65 6679 6071 l.wbauer@no-wheresouthpole.com
Bastien Girod

Bastien Girod

Senior Business Developer DACH

contacts at Huvudkontor Zurich

+41792177309 b.girod@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Bhamsad Houshyani

Bhamsad Houshyani

Head of Project Development

contacts at

+31 20 301 2117 b.houshyani@no-wheresouthpole.com

Tack för ditt intresse!

Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan för att få åtkomst till filen.

Förnamn Namn
Efternamn Namn
Ditt E-postadress

Prenumerera på vårt nyhetsbrev

We have the answer to your sustainability challenges and would love to share our expertise with you.

Subscribe below to find out more!

Förnamn Namn
Efternamn Namn
Ditt E-postadress
Land

This site uses cookies

We use cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies are essential to make our site work; others help us improve the user experience. By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our Privacy Policy to learn more.

Agree & continue