Our Management team and Board of Directors is made up of a broad range of professional and academic disciplines, working from several geographic regions.

MASCO (Management and Strategy Committee)

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Chief Operating Officer, COO

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director Marketing and Communications

Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Director Central Functions

Paul Butarbutar

Paul Butarbutar

Director Green Finance Asia

Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Corporate Sustainability Advisory

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Director Projects & Products

Board

Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vice President of the Dow Chemical Company and President of Dow EMEAI

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vice-Chairman of Sulzer;Non-Exec Director, Canadian Utilities; member of Advisory Board of Chrysalix

Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Chairman Europe of Veracity Worldwide,Director CARE Canada and Global Sustainable Capital Management

Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Member of the Board

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

Key Account Management

Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Director Public Sector

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Director Transport & Technology

Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Sustainable Supply Chains and Land Use

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy

Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Key Account Manager, Sustainable Energy

Stephen Scofield

Stephen Scofield

Director Financial Industry Solutions, North America

Melanie Wilneder

Melanie Wilneder

Key Account Manager

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Key Account Manager, Sustainable Services

Florian Reber

Florian Reber

Senior Key Account Manager, Consumer Goods & Sustainable Supply Chains

Robert Brown

Robert Brown

Key Account Manager

Nicholas Burniston

Nicholas Burniston

Key Account Manager

Johan Eliasson

Johan Eliasson

Senior Manager, Nordic Accounts

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 r.heuberger@no-wheresouthpolecarbon.com

follow_me

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 a.rumiz@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Chief Operating Officer, COO

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 66 m.hirsbrunner@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director Marketing and Communications

contacts at Office Sydney

+61 2 8115 0009 t.schroder@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 s.roesch@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Director Central Functions

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 54 m.christen@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Paul Butarbutar

Paul Butarbutar

Director Green Finance Asia

contacts at Office Jakarta

+62 21 7207 567 p.butarbutar@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Corporate Sustainability Advisory

contacts at

+41 76 77 86 456 f.sinner@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Director Projects & Products

contacts at

+44 748 1416159 m.magini@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vice President of the Dow Chemical Company and President of Dow EMEAI

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vice-Chairman of Sulzer;Non-Exec Director, Canadian Utilities; member of Advisory Board of Chrysalix

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Chairman Europe of Veracity Worldwide,Director CARE Canada and Global Sustainable Capital Management

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Member of the Board

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 44 285 10 10 pola@no-whereptslegal.ch
Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 c.grobbel@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Director Public Sector

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 p.buergi@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 s.roesch@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

contacts at Office London

+44 20 3586 1661 j.davis@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Director Transport & Technology

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 73 n.gorina@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Sustainable Supply Chains and Land Use

contacts at Office Medellín

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy

contacts at Office Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.olejak@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Key Account Manager, Sustainable Energy

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 m.weber@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Stephen Scofield

Stephen Scofield

Director Financial Industry Solutions, North America

contacts at Office San Francisco

+1 415 351 8467 s.scofield@no-wheresouthpolegroup.com
Melanie Wilneder

Melanie Wilneder

Key Account Manager

contacts at Office London

+44 20 3586 1661 m.wilneder@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Key Account Manager, Sustainable Services

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 (0) 43 501 35 69 F.Bosman@no-whereThesouthpolegroup.com
Florian Reber

Florian Reber

Senior Key Account Manager, Consumer Goods & Sustainable Supply Chains

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 52 f.reber@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Robert Brown

Robert Brown

Key Account Manager

contacts at Office Sydney

+61 2 9356 3600 r.brown@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Nicholas Burniston

Nicholas Burniston

Key Account Manager

contacts at

n.burniston@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Johan Eliasson

Johan Eliasson

Senior Manager, Nordic Accounts

contacts at Office Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.eliasson@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Thank you for your interest!

Please enter your details below to access the file.

First name
Last name
Your E-mail

Subscribe to our Newsletter

We have the answer to your sustainability challenges and would love to share our expertise with you.

Subscribe below to find out more!

First name
Last name
Your E-mail
Country