Unser Erfolg und Impact beruht auf dem Engagement von über 300 Mitarbeitern aus 30 verschiedenen Ländern. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind interdisziplinär ausgebildet, haben Hochschulabschlüsse von den besten Universitäten und Erfahrung im öffentlichen und privaten Sektor.

Management

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender, CFO

Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Corporate Sustainability Advisory

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Head of Project Portfolio Management

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Director Consultancy & Services Team / Head Operations Americas

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Key Accounts Direktor

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Direktor für Marketing und Kommunikation

Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Head of Global HR

Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Direktor für zentrale Funktionen

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Direktor Projekte & Produkte

Verwaltungsrat

Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vize-Präsident der Dow Chemical Company und Präsident der Dow EMEAI

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vize-Vorstandsvorsitzender von Sulzer; nicht operatives Vorstandsmitglied von Canadian Utilities

Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Europäischer Vorstandsvorsitzender von Veracity Worldwide, Director CARE Canada

Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Verwaltungsratsmitglied

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender, CFO

Experts

Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Direktor für den öffentlichen Sektor

John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Direktor für Kohlenstoffpartner

Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Direktor für nachhaltige Lieferketten und Landnutzung

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Direktor für nachhaltige Energie, Geschäftsführer für Schweden

Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Manager Sustainability & Renewable Energy

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Senior Key Account Manager

Johan Eliasson

Johan Eliasson

Senior Manager, Nordic Accounts

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director Climate Policy and Carbon Markets

Jay van Rijn

Jay van Rijn

Senior Key Account Manager

Ab Kasmi

Ab Kasmi

Head of Carbon and Renewables Partnerships

Bastien Girod

Bastien Girod

Senior Sustainability Advisor

Bamshad Houshyani

Bamshad Houshyani

Head of Project Development

Tilmann Silber

Tilmann Silber

Director Sustainable Supply Chain

Martin Stadelmann

Martin Stadelmann

Director Green Finance

Hans-Peter Egler

Hans-Peter Egler

Director Public Affairs

Charles Henderson

Charles Henderson

Director Corporate Risks & Opportunities

Aude Perrine

Aude Perrine

Head of Carbon Offering

Marie Christine Bluett

Marie Christine Bluett

Head of Renewables Portfolio Management

Esther Rohena

Esther Rohena

Head of Carbon Procurement

Dominique Gangneux

Dominique Gangneux

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Principal Consultant Climate Change & Clean Energy

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Principal Consultant

Louise Robb

Louise Robb

Engagement Manager Public Sector & Supply Chain

Francisco Koch

Francisco Koch

Technical Director

Cassandra Nattrass

Cassandra Nattrass

Senior Business Development Manager

Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

Vorstandsvorsitzender

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 50 r.heuberger@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender, CFO

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Corporate Sustainability Advisory

contacts at

+41 43 501 35 63 f.sinner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Head of Project Portfolio Management

contacts at

+44 748 1416159 m.magini@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Director Consultancy & Services Team / Head Operations Americas

contacts at Mexiko-Stadt

+52 55 55 31 90 13 s.boissinot@no-wheresouthpole.com
Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Key Accounts Direktor

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 50 a.rumiz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Direktor für Marketing und Kommunikation

contacts at Sydney

+61 2 8115 0009 t.schroder@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Head of Global HR

contacts at

r.portmann@no-wheresouthpole.com
Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Direktor für zentrale Funktionen

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 54 m.christen@no-wheresouthpole.com
Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Direktor Projekte & Produkte

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 66 m.hirsbrunner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vize-Präsident der Dow Chemical Company und Präsident der Dow EMEAI

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 50
Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vize-Vorstandsvorsitzender von Sulzer; nicht operatives Vorstandsmitglied von Canadian Utilities

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 50
Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Europäischer Vorstandsvorsitzender von Veracity Worldwide, Director CARE Canada

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 50
Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Verwaltungsratsmitglied

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 44 285 10 10 pola@no-whereptslegal.ch
Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender, CFO

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 50 c.grobbel@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Direktor für den öffentlichen Sektor

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 50 p.buergi@no-wheresouthpole.com
John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

contacts at London

+44 20 3586 1661 j.davis@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Direktor für Kohlenstoffpartner

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 73 n.gorina@no-wheresouthpole.com
Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Direktor für nachhaltige Lieferketten und Landnutzung

contacts at Medellin

c.dannecker@no-wheresouthpole.com
Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Direktor für nachhaltige Energie, Geschäftsführer für Schweden

contacts at Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.olejak@no-wheresouthpole.com
Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Manager Sustainability & Renewable Energy

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 50 m.weber@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Senior Key Account Manager

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 (0) 43 501 35 69 f.bosman@no-wheresouthpole.com
Johan Eliasson

Johan Eliasson

Senior Manager, Nordic Accounts

contacts at Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.eliasson@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director Climate Policy and Carbon Markets

publications

South Pole hires international climate expert as new Director for Climate Policy & Carbon Markets

read_more

contacts at London

+44 203 770 0325 j.swartz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Jay van Rijn

Jay van Rijn

Senior Key Account Manager

contacts at Melbourne

+61 419 117 474 j.vanrijn@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Ab Kasmi

Ab Kasmi

Head of Carbon and Renewables Partnerships

contacts at Office Amsterdam

+31 20 301 2117 a.kasmi@no-wheresouthpole.com
Bastien Girod

Bastien Girod

Senior Sustainability Advisor

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41792177309 b.girod@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Bamshad Houshyani

Bamshad Houshyani

Head of Project Development

contacts at Office Amsterdam

+31 20 301 2117 b.houshyani@no-wheresouthpole.com
Tilmann Silber

Tilmann Silber

Director Sustainable Supply Chain

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 74 t.silber@no-wheresouthpole.com
Martin Stadelmann

Martin Stadelmann

Director Green Finance

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 83 m.stadelmann@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Hans-Peter Egler

Hans-Peter Egler

Director Public Affairs

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41435013550 h.egler@no-wheresouthpole.com
Charles Henderson

Charles Henderson

Director Corporate Risks & Opportunities

contacts at

+44 20 3770 0325 c.henderson@no-wheresouthpole.com
Aude Perrine

Aude Perrine

Head of Carbon Offering

contacts at

+33 6 70 62 23 41 a.perrine@no-wheresouthpole.com
Marie Christine Bluett

Marie Christine Bluett

Head of Renewables Portfolio Management

contacts at Office Amsterdam

+31 625 179 127 m.bluett@no-wheresouthpole.com
Esther Rohena

Esther Rohena

Head of Carbon Procurement

contacts at

+4915175317711 e.rohena@no-wheresouthpole.com
Dominique Gangneux

Dominique Gangneux

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

contacts at London

+44 2037051770 d.gangneux@no-wheresouthpole.com
Yulia Dobrolyubova

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Principal Consultant Climate Change & Clean Energy

contacts at Bangkok

+66 2 678 89 79 y.dobrolyubova@no-wheresouthpole.com
Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Principal Consultant

contacts at Medellin

d.rodriguez@no-wheresouthpole.com
Louise Robb

Louise Robb

Engagement Manager Public Sector & Supply Chain

contacts at Sydney

+61459225644 l.robb@no-wheresouthpole.com
Francisco Koch

Francisco Koch

Technical Director

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41787326594 f.koch@no-wheresouthpole.com
Cassandra Nattrass

Cassandra Nattrass

Senior Business Development Manager

contacts at London

+447547666021 c.nattrass@no-wheresouthpole.com
Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Zentrale Zürich

+41 43 501 35 66 s.roesch@no-wheresouthpole.com

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse

Bitte geben Sie unten Ihre Daten ein, um Zugang zur Datei zu erhalten.

Vorname Name
Nachname Name
Ihr E-Mail

Newsletter abonnieren

We have the answer to your sustainability challenges and would love to share our expertise with you.

Subscribe below to find out more!

Vorname Name
Nachname Name
Ihr E-Mail
Land
There was an error while trying to fulfill your request. Please try again or contact us if the problem persists.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.

Wir nutzen Cookies, um Informationen auf Ihrem Endgerät zu speichern. Einige dieser Cookies sind zwingend für den Betrieb unserer Seite erforderlich, andere helfen uns dabei, die Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu verbessern. Mit der weiteren Nutzung unserer Webseite sind Sie mit dem Einsatz der Cookies einverstanden. In unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie erhalten Sie weitere Informationen über Cookies.

Akzeptieren