The motivation and expertise of over 300 employees from more than 30 countries drives our success and impact. Our colleagues have an interdisciplinary background and degrees from the best universities as well as experience in the public and private sector.


Gestión

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

Director Ejecutivo

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Presidente de la Junta Directiva, Director Financiero

Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Directora de Consultoría para el Sector Privado y de Mercados de Capital

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Director de Portafolio de Proyectos

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Directora de Consultoría y Servicios / Jefa de Operaciones para las Américas

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director de Cuentas

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director de Marketing y Comunicaciones

Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Directora Global de Recursos Humanos

Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Director de Funciones Centrales

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Director de Proyectos y Productos

Hanh Dang Hong

Hanh Dang Hong

Director Vietnam

Sophie Tison

Sophie Tison

Head of Operations - Europe

Nadia Kähkönen

Nadia Kähkönen

Head of Communications

Expertos

Patrick Bürgi

Patrick Bürgi

Director de Soluciones para el Sector Público

John Davis

John Davis

Director de Soluciones para el Sector Financiero

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Directora de Transportes y Tecnología

Aude Perrine

Aude Perrine

Head of Carbon Offering

Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director de Cadenas de Suministro Sostenibles y Uso de Suelo

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director de Energía Sostenible

Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Gerente de Cuentas Sénior para el Sector de la Energía

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director de Política Climática y Mercados de Carbono

Marie Christine Bluett

Marie Christine Bluett

Head of Renewables Portfolio Management

Ab Kasmi

Ab Kasmi

Mánager Sénior de Portafolio de Proyectos

Bastien Girod

Bastien Girod

Desarrollador de Negocios Sénior para la Europa Germanoparlante

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Principal Consultant Climate Change & Clean Energy

Bamshad Houshyani

Bamshad Houshyani

Head of Project Development

Tilmann Silber

Tilmann Silber

Director Sustainable Supply Chain

Esther Rohena

Esther Rohena

Head of Carbon Procurement

Martin Stadelmann

Martin Stadelmann

Director Green Finance

Charles Henderson

Charles Henderson

Director Corporate Risks & Opportunities

Hanna Varrtö

Hanna Varrtö

Practice Leader - Investments and Climate Change

Dominique Gangneux

Dominique Gangneux

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Principal Consultant

Louise Robb

Louise Robb

Engagement Manager Public Sector & Supply Chain

Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

Kat Khunikakorn

Kat Khunikakorn

Regional Director Southeast Asia

Marie Gustafsson

Marie Gustafsson

Regional Lead Nordics

Miguel Chavarría

Miguel Chavarría

Regional Lead Latin America

Naomi Rosenthal

Naomi Rosenthal

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

Tanushree Bagh

Tanushree Bagh

Senior Manager – Registries & Sustainable Standards

Yang Xuan

Yang Xuan

Regional Director of Emission Reductions China & ROW

Krishnan Kartick

Krishnan Kartick

Regional Director Projects and Portfolio Management

Russ Cullinane

Russ Cullinane

Head of Operations Asia Pacific

Denis Jorisch

Denis Jorisch

Regional Lead Dach

Indra Fachru

Indra Fachru

Head of Design

Patrick Horka

Patrick Horka

Pratice Lead - Renewable Energy Services

Victor Giraldo

Victor Giraldo

Director of Biodiversity and Environmental Assessment products

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

Director Ejecutivo

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 50 r.heuberger@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Presidente de la Junta Directiva, Director Financiero

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Directora de Consultoría para el Sector Privado y de Mercados de Capital

contacts at

+41 43 501 35 63 f.sinner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Director de Portafolio de Proyectos

contacts at

+44 748 1416159 m.magini@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Directora de Consultoría y Servicios / Jefa de Operaciones para las Américas

contacts at Ciudad de México

+52 55 55 31 90 13 s.boissinot@no-wheresouthpole.com
Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director de Cuentas

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 50 a.rumiz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director de Marketing y Comunicaciones

contacts at Sídney

+61 2 8115 0009 t.schroder@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Directora Global de Recursos Humanos

contacts at

r.portmann@no-wheresouthpole.com
Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Director de Funciones Centrales

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 54 m.christen@no-wheresouthpole.com
Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Director de Proyectos y Productos

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 66 m.hirsbrunner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Hanh Dang Hong

Hanh Dang Hong

Director Vietnam

contacts at Hanói

+84 4 3557 9753 dhanh@no-whereeec.vn
Sophie Tison

Sophie Tison

Head of Operations - Europe

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 50 s.tison@no-wheresouthpole.com
Nadia Kähkönen

Nadia Kähkönen

Head of Communications

contacts at Londres

+44 2037051770 n.kahkonen@no-wheresouthpole.com
Patrick Bürgi

Patrick Bürgi

Director de Soluciones para el Sector Público

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 50 p.buergi@no-wheresouthpole.com
John Davis

John Davis

Director de Soluciones para el Sector Financiero

contacts at Londres

+44 20 3586 1661 j.davis@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Directora de Transportes y Tecnología

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 73 n.gorina@no-wheresouthpole.com
Aude Perrine

Aude Perrine

Head of Carbon Offering

contacts at

+33 6 70 62 23 41 a.perrine@no-wheresouthpole.com
Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director de Cadenas de Suministro Sostenibles y Uso de Suelo

contacts at Medellín

c.dannecker@no-wheresouthpole.com
Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director de Energía Sostenible

contacts at Estocolmo

+46 8 410 458 80 j.olejak@no-wheresouthpole.com
Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Gerente de Cuentas Sénior para el Sector de la Energía

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 50 m.weber@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director de Política Climática y Mercados de Carbono

publications

South Pole hires international climate expert as new Director for Climate Policy & Carbon Markets

read_more

contacts at Londres

+44 203 770 0325 j.swartz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Marie Christine Bluett

Marie Christine Bluett

Head of Renewables Portfolio Management

contacts at Ámsterdam

+31 625 179 127 m.bluett@no-wheresouthpole.com
Ab Kasmi

Ab Kasmi

Mánager Sénior de Portafolio de Proyectos

contacts at Ámsterdam

+31 20 301 2117 a.kasmi@no-wheresouthpole.com
Bastien Girod

Bastien Girod

Desarrollador de Negocios Sénior para la Europa Germanoparlante

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41792177309 b.girod@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Principal Consultant Climate Change & Clean Energy

contacts at Bangkok

+66 2 678 89 79 y.dobrolyubova@no-wheresouthpole.com
Bamshad Houshyani

Bamshad Houshyani

Head of Project Development

contacts at Ámsterdam

+31 20 301 2117 b.houshyani@no-wheresouthpole.com
Tilmann Silber

Tilmann Silber

Director Sustainable Supply Chain

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 74 t.silber@no-wheresouthpole.com
Esther Rohena

Esther Rohena

Head of Carbon Procurement

contacts at

+4915175317711 e.rohena@no-wheresouthpole.com
Martin Stadelmann

Martin Stadelmann

Director Green Finance

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 83 m.stadelmann@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Charles Henderson

Charles Henderson

Director Corporate Risks & Opportunities

contacts at

+44 20 3770 0325 c.henderson@no-wheresouthpole.com
Hanna Varrtö

Hanna Varrtö

Practice Leader - Investments and Climate Change

contacts at Ciudad de México

+52 55 55 31 90 13 h.vartto@no-wheresouthpole.com
Dominique Gangneux

Dominique Gangneux

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

contacts at Londres

+44 2037051770 d.gangneux@no-wheresouthpole.com
Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Principal Consultant

contacts at Medellín

d.rodriguez@no-wheresouthpole.com
Louise Robb

Louise Robb

Engagement Manager Public Sector & Supply Chain

contacts at Sídney

+61459225644 l.robb@no-wheresouthpole.com
Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 66 s.roesch@no-wheresouthpole.com
Kat Khunikakorn

Kat Khunikakorn

Regional Director Southeast Asia

contacts at Bangkok

+66 2 678 89 79 l.khunikakorn@no-wheresouthpole.com
Marie Gustafsson

Marie Gustafsson

Regional Lead Nordics

contacts at Estocolmo

+46 8 410 458 80 m.gustafsson@no-wheresouthpole.com
Miguel Chavarría

Miguel Chavarría

Regional Lead Latin America

contacts at Ciudad de México

+52 55 55319013 m.chavarria@no-wheresouthpole.com
Naomi Rosenthal

Naomi Rosenthal

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 52 n.rosenthal@no-wheresouthpole.com
Tanushree Bagh

Tanushree Bagh

Senior Manager – Registries & Sustainable Standards

contacts at

+16479369018 t.bagh@no-wheresouthpole.com
Yang Xuan

Yang Xuan

Regional Director of Emission Reductions China & ROW

contacts at Beijing

+86 10 59070872 x.yang@no-wheresouthpole.com
Krishnan Kartick

Krishnan Kartick

Regional Director Projects and Portfolio Management

contacts at Nueva Delhi

+91 11 461 20 783 k.kartick@no-wheresouthpole.com
Russ Cullinane

Russ Cullinane

Head of Operations Asia Pacific

contacts at Yakarta

+62 21 720 7567 r.cullinane@no-wheresouthpole.com
Denis Jorisch

Denis Jorisch

Regional Lead Dach

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 50 d.jorisch@no-wheresouthpole.com
Indra Fachru

Indra Fachru

Head of Design

contacts at Yakarta

+62217207567 i.fachru@no-wheresouthpole.com
Patrick Horka

Patrick Horka

Pratice Lead - Renewable Energy Services

contacts at Oficina Central, Zúrich

+41 43 501 35 50 p.horka@no-wheresouthpole.com
Victor Giraldo

Victor Giraldo

Director of Biodiversity and Environmental Assessment products

contacts at Medellín

+57 4 352 4428 v.giraldo@no-wheresouthpole.com

¡Agradecemos su interés!

Ingrese sus detalles a continuación para acceder al archivo

Nombre
Apellidos
Su email

Suscríbase a nuestro Boletín

Tenemos la respuesta a sus desafíos sostenibles y nos encantaría compartir nuestra experiencia con usted.

Suscríbase para saber más.

Nombre
Apellidos
Su email
País
There was an error while trying to fulfill your request. Please try again or contact us if the problem persists.

Este sitio utiliza cookies

Utilizamos cookies para almacenar información en su ordenador. Algunas cookies son esenciales para el funcionamiento de nuestro sitio, mientras otras nos ayudan a mejorar la experiencia del usuario. Al acceder a este sitio, usted acepta la ubicación de estas cookies. Lea nuestra Política de Privacidad para obtener más información.

Aceptar y continuar