Green Logistics: decarbonising on route to Net Zero

October 07, 2020 Online
2020-10-07 00:00:00 2020-10-07 00:00:00 Europe/London Green Logistics: decarbonising on route to Net Zero Logistics can be some of the most carbon intensive areas of a business. With sustainability no longer a nice-to-have, but a business imperative, what can be done? Join our webinar with Natalia Gorina, as she teams up with senior experts from pioneering sustainable aviation-fuel provider, SkyNRG; global transport and logistics company, DSV Panalpina; and carbon-neutral courier, Sendle for an in-depth examination of logistics companies on the cutting edge of climate action. Online
Green Logistics: decarbonising on route to Net Zero

7th October 2020

9am GMT | 10am CET | 16.00 SGT | 18.00 AEST


Logistics can be some of the most carbon intensive areas of a business. With sustainability no longer a nice-to-have, but a business imperative, what can be done? Join our webinar with Natalia Gorina, as she teams up with senior experts from pioneering sustainable aviation-fuel provider, SkyNRG; global transport and logistics company, DSV Panalpina; and carbon-neutral courier, Sendle for an in-depth examination of logistics companies on the cutting edge of climate action. You will learn:

  • Best practices for climate action in logistics: from measuring and setting targets, to reducing and compensating greenhouse gas emissions
  • Tips to overcome climate challenges in the logistics sector
  • What the future of green logistics could look like according to our experts

We will end the session with a 15 minute Q&A, so you can ask the experts your climate questions.

Register now
Thank you for your interest!

Please enter your details below to access the file.

We have the answer to your sustainability challenges and would love to share our expertise with you.

Subscribe below to find out more!

Contact John Doe

This site uses cookies

We use cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies are essential to make our site work; others help us improve the user experience. By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our Privacy Policy to learn more.

Agree & continue