The motivation and expertise of over 300 employees from more than 30 countries drives our success and impact. Our colleagues have an interdisciplinary background and degrees from the best universities as well as experience in the public and private sector.

Management

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Advisory - Corporates and Capital Markets

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Director Projects & Portfolio Management

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Director Consultancy & Services Team / Head Operations Americas

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director Marketing & Communications

Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Head of Global HR

Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Chief Operating Officer

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Chief Operating Officer

Hanh Dang Hong

Hanh Dang Hong

Director Vietnam

Sophie Tison

Sophie Tison

Head of Operations - Europe

Nadia Kähkönen

Nadia Kähkönen

Head of Communications

Experts

Patrick Bürgi

Patrick Bürgi

Director Public Sector

John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Sales Director Carbon & Renewables

Aude Perrine

Aude Perrine

Head of Carbon Offering

Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Latin America

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy, Managing Director Sweden

Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Manager Sustainability & Renewable Energy

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director Climate Policy and Carbon Markets

Marie Christine Bluett

Marie Christine Bluett

Head of Renewables Portfolio Management

Ab Kasmi

Ab Kasmi

Head of Carbon and Renewables Partnerships

Bastien Girod

Bastien Girod

Senior Sustainability Advisor

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Principal Consultant Climate Change & Clean Energy

Bamshad Houshyani

Bamshad Houshyani

Head of Project Development

Tilmann Silber

Tilmann Silber

Director Sustainable Supply Chain

Esther Rohena

Esther Rohena

Head of Carbon Procurement

Martin Stadelmann

Martin Stadelmann

Director Funds & Platforms

Charles Henderson

Charles Henderson

Director Corporate Risks & Opportunities

Hanna Varrtö

Hanna Varrtö

Practice Leader - Investments and Climate Change

Dominique Gangneux

Dominique Gangneux

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Principal Consultant

Louise Robb

Louise Robb

Head of Public Sector Australia

Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

Kat Khunikakorn

Kat Khunikakorn

Regional Director Southeast Asia

Marie Gustafsson

Marie Gustafsson

Regional Lead Nordics

Miguel Chavarría

Miguel Chavarría

Regional Lead Latin America

Naomi Rosenthal

Naomi Rosenthal

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

Tanushree Bagh

Tanushree Bagh

Senior Manager – Registries & Sustainable Standards

Yang Xuan

Yang Xuan

Regional Director of Emission Reductions China & ROW

Krishnan Kartick

Krishnan Kartick

Regional Director Projects and Portfolio Management

Russ Cullinane

Russ Cullinane

Head of Operations Asia Pacific

Denis Jorisch

Denis Jorisch

Regional Lead Dach

Indra Fachru

Indra Fachru

Head of Design

Patrick Horka

Patrick Horka

Pratice Lead - Renewable Energy Services

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 r.heuberger@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Advisory - Corporates and Capital Markets

contacts at

+41 43 501 35 63 f.sinner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Director Projects & Portfolio Management

contacts at

+44 748 1416159 m.magini@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Director Consultancy & Services Team / Head Operations Americas

contacts at Mexico City

+52 55 55 31 90 13 s.boissinot@no-wheresouthpole.com
Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 a.rumiz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director Marketing & Communications

contacts at Sydney

+61 2 8115 0009 t.schroder@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Head of Global HR

contacts at

r.portmann@no-wheresouthpole.com
Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Chief Operating Officer

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 54 m.christen@no-wheresouthpole.com
Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Chief Operating Officer

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 66 m.hirsbrunner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Hanh Dang Hong

Hanh Dang Hong

Director Vietnam

contacts at Hanoi

+84 4 3557 9753 dhanh@no-whereeec.vn
Sophie Tison

Sophie Tison

Head of Operations - Europe

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 s.tison@no-wheresouthpole.com
Nadia Kähkönen

Nadia Kähkönen

Head of Communications

contacts at London

+44 2037051770 n.kahkonen@no-wheresouthpole.com
Patrick Bürgi

Patrick Bürgi

Director Public Sector

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 p.buergi@no-wheresouthpole.com
John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

contacts at London

+44 20 3586 1661 j.davis@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Sales Director Carbon & Renewables

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 73 n.gorina@no-wheresouthpole.com
Aude Perrine

Aude Perrine

Head of Carbon Offering

contacts at

+33 6 70 62 23 41 a.perrine@no-wheresouthpole.com
Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Latin America

contacts at Medellin

c.dannecker@no-wheresouthpole.com
Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy, Managing Director Sweden

contacts at Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.olejak@no-wheresouthpole.com
Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Manager Sustainability & Renewable Energy

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 m.weber@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director Climate Policy and Carbon Markets

publications

South Pole Group hires international climate expert as new Director Climate Policy & Carbon Markets

read_more

contacts at London

+44 203 770 0325 j.swartz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Marie Christine Bluett

Marie Christine Bluett

Head of Renewables Portfolio Management

contacts at Amsterdam

+31 625 179 127 m.bluett@no-wheresouthpole.com
Ab Kasmi

Ab Kasmi

Head of Carbon and Renewables Partnerships

contacts at Amsterdam

+31 20 301 2117 a.kasmi@no-wheresouthpole.com
Bastien Girod

Bastien Girod

Senior Sustainability Advisor

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41792177309 b.girod@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Yulia Dobrolyubova

Principal Consultant Climate Change & Clean Energy

contacts at Bangkok

+66 2 678 89 79 y.dobrolyubova@no-wheresouthpole.com
Bamshad Houshyani

Bamshad Houshyani

Head of Project Development

contacts at Amsterdam

+31 20 301 2117 b.houshyani@no-wheresouthpole.com
Tilmann Silber

Tilmann Silber

Director Sustainable Supply Chain

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 74 t.silber@no-wheresouthpole.com
Esther Rohena

Esther Rohena

Head of Carbon Procurement

contacts at

+4915175317711 e.rohena@no-wheresouthpole.com
Martin Stadelmann

Martin Stadelmann

Director Funds & Platforms

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 83 m.stadelmann@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Charles Henderson

Charles Henderson

Director Corporate Risks & Opportunities

contacts at

+44 20 3770 0325 c.henderson@no-wheresouthpole.com
Hanna Varrtö

Hanna Varrtö

Practice Leader - Investments and Climate Change

contacts at Mexico City

+52 55 55 31 90 13 h.vartto@no-wheresouthpole.com
Dominique Gangneux

Dominique Gangneux

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

contacts at London

+44 2037051770 d.gangneux@no-wheresouthpole.com
Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Diana Rodriguez Paredes

Principal Consultant

contacts at Medellin

d.rodriguez@no-wheresouthpole.com
Louise Robb

Louise Robb

Head of Public Sector Australia

contacts at Sydney

+61459225644 l.robb@no-wheresouthpole.com
Stefan Rösch

Stefan Rösch

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 66 s.roesch@no-wheresouthpole.com
Kat Khunikakorn

Kat Khunikakorn

Regional Director Southeast Asia

contacts at Bangkok

+66 2 678 89 79 l.khunikakorn@no-wheresouthpole.com
Marie Gustafsson

Marie Gustafsson

Regional Lead Nordics

contacts at Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 m.gustafsson@no-wheresouthpole.com
Miguel Chavarría

Miguel Chavarría

Regional Lead Latin America

contacts at Mexico City

+52 55 55319013 m.chavarria@no-wheresouthpole.com
Naomi Rosenthal

Naomi Rosenthal

Principal Consultant Sustainable Supply Chains

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 52 n.rosenthal@no-wheresouthpole.com
Tanushree Bagh

Tanushree Bagh

Senior Manager – Registries & Sustainable Standards

contacts at

+16479369018 t.bagh@no-wheresouthpole.com
Yang Xuan

Yang Xuan

Regional Director of Emission Reductions China & ROW

contacts at Beijing

+86 10 59070872 x.yang@no-wheresouthpole.com
Krishnan Kartick

Krishnan Kartick

Regional Director Projects and Portfolio Management

contacts at New Delhi

+91 11 461 20 783 k.kartick@no-wheresouthpole.com
Russ Cullinane

Russ Cullinane

Head of Operations Asia Pacific

contacts at Jakarta

+62 21 720 7567 r.cullinane@no-wheresouthpole.com
Denis Jorisch

Denis Jorisch

Regional Lead Dach

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 d.jorisch@no-wheresouthpole.com
Indra Fachru

Indra Fachru

Head of Design

contacts at Jakarta

+62217207567 i.fachru@no-wheresouthpole.com
Patrick Horka

Patrick Horka

Pratice Lead - Renewable Energy Services

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 p.horka@no-wheresouthpole.com

Thank you for your interest!

Please enter your details below to access the file.

First name
Last name
Your E-mail

Subscribe to our Newsletter

We have the answer to your sustainability challenges and would love to share our expertise with you.

Subscribe below to find out more!

First name
Last name
Your E-mail
Country
There was an error while trying to fulfill your request. Please try again or contact us if the problem persists.

This site uses cookies

We use cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies are essential to make our site work; others help us improve the user experience. By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our Privacy Policy to learn more.

Agree & continue