Our Management team and Board of Directors is made up of a broad range of professional and academic disciplines, working from several geographic regions.

Management

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Chief Operating Officer, COO

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director Marketing and Communications

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Director Consultancy & Services Team / Head Operations Americas

Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Advisory - Corporates and Capital Markets

Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Chief Operating Officer, COO

Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Head of Global HR

Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Director Projects & Portfolio Management

John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

Elise Garand

Elise Garand

Head of Operations - Project Portfolio Management

Sophie Tison

Sophie Tison

Head of Operations Europe

Russell Cullinane

Russell Cullinane

Head of Operations, Asia Pacific

Board

Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vice President of the Dow Chemical Company and President of Dow EMEAI

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vice-Chairman of Sulzer;Non-Exec Director, Canadian Utilities; member of Advisory Board of Chrysalix

Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Chairman Europe of Veracity Worldwide,Director CARE Canada and Global Sustainable Capital Management

Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Member of the Board

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, Director Financiero

Experts

Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Director Public Sector

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Director Transport & Technology

Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Sustainable Supply Chains and Land Use

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy

Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Key Account Manager, Sustainable Energy

Stephen Scofield

Stephen Scofield

Director Financial Industry Solutions, North America

Melanie Wilneder

Melanie Wilneder

Key Account Manager

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Senior Key Account Manager

Johan Eliasson

Johan Eliasson

Senior Manager, Nordic Accounts

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director Climate Policy and Carbon Markets

Jay van Rijn

Jay van Rijn

Key Account Manager

Bethan Halls

Bethan Halls

Key Account Manager

Renat Heuberger

Renat Heuberger

CEO

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 r.heuberger@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, CFO

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 a.rumiz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Marco Hirsbrunner

Marco Hirsbrunner

Chief Operating Officer, COO

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 66 m.hirsbrunner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Dr. Thomas Schröder

Director Marketing and Communications

contacts at Sydney

+61 2 8115 0009 t.schroder@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Sarah Boissinot

Sarah Boissinot

Director Consultancy & Services Team / Head Operations Americas

contacts at Mexico City

+52 55 55 31 90 13 s.boissinot@no-wheresouthpole.com
Franziska Sinner

Franziska Sinner

Head of Advisory - Corporates and Capital Markets

contacts at

+41 43 501 35 63 f.sinner@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Martin Christen

Martin Christen

Chief Operating Officer, COO

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 54 m.christen@no-wheresouthpole.com
Rebecca Portmann

Rebecca Portmann

Head of Global HR

contacts at

r.portmann@no-wheresouthpole.com
Marco Magini

Marco Magini

Director Projects & Portfolio Management

contacts at

+44 748 1416159 m.magini@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

contacts at London

+44 203 705 1771 j.davis@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Elise Garand

Elise Garand

Head of Operations - Project Portfolio Management

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 e.garand@no-wheresouthpole.com
Sophie Tison

Sophie Tison

Head of Operations Europe

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 s.tison@no-wheresouthpole.com
Russell Cullinane

Russell Cullinane

Head of Operations, Asia Pacific

contacts at Jakarta

r.cullinane@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Heinz Haller

Heinz Haller

Executive Vice President of the Dow Chemical Company and President of Dow EMEAI

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Dr. Matthias Bichsel

Vice-Chairman of Sulzer;Non-Exec Director, Canadian Utilities; member of Advisory Board of Chrysalix

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Piers Cumberlege

Piers Cumberlege

Chairman Europe of Veracity Worldwide,Director CARE Canada and Global Sustainable Capital Management

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50
Michel Pola

Michel Pola

Member of the Board

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 44 285 10 10 pola@no-whereptslegal.ch
Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Dr. Christoph Grobbel

Chairman of the Board, Director Financiero

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 c.grobbel@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Patrick Buergi

Patrick Buergi

Director Public Sector

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 p.buergi@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Andrea Rumiz

Andrea Rumiz

Director Key Accounts

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50

follow_me

John Davis

John Davis

Director Financial Industry

contacts at London

+44 20 3586 1661 j.davis@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Natalia Gorina

Natalia Gorina

Director Transport & Technology

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 73 n.gorina@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Christian Dannecker

Christian Dannecker

Director Sustainable Supply Chains and Land Use

contacts at Medellín

Jens Olejak

Jens Olejak

Director Sustainable Energy

contacts at Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.olejak@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com
Michael Weber

Michael Weber

Senior Key Account Manager, Sustainable Energy

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 43 501 35 50 m.weber@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Stephen Scofield

Stephen Scofield

Director Financial Industry Solutions, North America

contacts at San Francisco

+1 415 351 8467 s.scofield@no-wheresouthpolegroup.com
Melanie Wilneder

Melanie Wilneder

Key Account Manager

contacts at London

+44 20 3586 1661 m.wilneder@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Franka Bosman

Franka Bosman

Senior Key Account Manager

contacts at Headquarters Zurich

+41 (0) 43 501 35 69 F.Bosman@no-whereThesouthpolegroup.com
Johan Eliasson

Johan Eliasson

Senior Manager, Nordic Accounts

contacts at Stockholm

+46 8 410 458 80 j.eliasson@no-wherethesouthpolegroup.com

follow_me

Jeff Swartz

Jeff Swartz

Director Climate Policy and Carbon Markets

publications

South Pole Group hires international climate expert as new Director Climate Policy & Carbon Markets

read_more

contacts at London

+44 203 770 0325 j.swartz@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Jay van Rijn

Jay van Rijn

Key Account Manager

contacts at Melbourne

+61 419 117 474 j.vanrijn@no-wheresouthpole.com

follow_me

Bethan Halls

Bethan Halls

Key Account Manager

contacts at

b.halls@no-wheresouthpole.com

Thank you for your interest!

Please enter your details below to access the file.

First name
Last name
Your E-mail

Subscribe to our Newsletter

We have the answer to your sustainability challenges and would love to share our expertise with you.

Subscribe below to find out more!

First name
Last name
Your E-mail
Country